'Flat Pack Gallows' by Kev Morel

'Flatpack Gallows’ was assembled over 9 months thanks to the dedication and support of: 13 musicians, 20 financial backers, 2 promoters, 2 emotional crutches, 2 record labels, 2 artistic designers, 1 charity, 1 frustrated songwriter and of course 1 mum!

Contributors include members of Manchester's finest bands including 'Honeyfeet', 'Louis Barabbas & The Bedlam Six', 'Victorian Dad Band' and 'Clarke Van Gelder' as well as members of Liz Green's band and was mixed and mastered by Debt Records' Biff Roxby.

Contributors list: Ben Hayward (bass, classical guitar) Biff Roxby (baritone guitar, cello, flugabone, trombone, tuba) Chris Ball (organ) Clement Neveu (bass) Ellis Davies (lead guitar) Fran Lydiatt (keys, synths) Jess Shenton (vocals) Kev Morel (beats, drums, percussion, synths vocals) Matthew Cleghorn (lapsteel) Mickey Van Gelder (lead guitar) Pat Clarke (harmonica) Peer Che Faire (xylophone) Phill Howley (brushes, percussion) Robert John (bass, lead guitar)